Option 1: The Travel Blog

“Show me your breastesis,” she says.

That’s when it hit me,

I live in another country.

She puts the two pieces of tape on each nipple,

and I wonder if I should make a joke.

You know, I think these were made in Korea! (-;

But she probably wouldn’t get it. So I don’t.

She continues to sufficiently smash my “breastesis”

into the x-ray machine,

and approximately 5 seconds later

she is ripping off the tape.

 

You only really need one nipple, right?

 

Leave a Reply

