A.K.A. (More Option 1)

I was recently informed that

my name in Korean

is Amee Dupoois.

Literally translated it means,

“Amee Do Poos!”

Just as a toddler says,

after the first successful potty experience.

I will be famous across Korea as Amee,

the girl who poos.

I could fight crime,

My symbol, the poop emoji, 💩

of course,

and my fighting phrase,

“Get ready to get pooed on!”

 

(Although that might work better as a supervillian phrase…

“Amee, the girl who poos has struck again!

More at 11.”)

 

 

Leave a Reply

