Too Sexy (International Version)

I’m too sexy for my skirt

Too sexy for my skirt

So sexy it provokes violence that is totally controllable

 

And I’m too sexy for America,

Too sexy for America

So sexy it hurts the status of women everywhere

 

I’m a person, you know what I mean

And I do my little turn to my apartment on the sidewalk

Yeah, on the sidewalk, on the sidewalk, yeah

I do my little turn to my apartment on the sidewalk

 

I’m too sexy for my shoulder blades

Too sexy for my shoulder blades

So sexy it hurts elderly people to look at

 

And I’m too sexy for my job

Too sexy for my job

Too sexy by far

 

And I’m too sexy for my rights

Too sexy for my rights

What d’ya think about that?

 

I’m a person, you know what I mean

And I do my little turn to my apartment on the sidewalk

Yeah, on the sidewalk, on the sidewalk, yeah

I do my little turn to my apartment on the sidewalk

 

 

I’m too sexy for America

Too sexy for Summer,

Spring and Fall

 

I’m too sexy for my rights

Too sexy for my rights

My rights are going to be taken from me

 

I’m not too “sexy” for this fight.

 

 

Leave a Reply

