Beware of the Platypi

July 11, 2017

I learned many new things today. Did you know that platypi have venom? Also, the plural form of platypus is platypi. That’s just weird. This means that the parents of Phineas and Ferb are completely irresponsible for letting their kid have a venomious pet. Damn Disney parents.

I could not let this go. I was doodling platypi all day. I found out I can draw those really well. My students thought it was amazing. Or they were just laughing at me.

I also learned that taking a bag of frozen dinosaur chicken nuggets to work counts as lunch. That’s a life hack right there.

Finally, I learned that I really have no reason for being here. (On this blog, not on Earth) One of my best friends started a blog today. I love it; it’s adorable. Click here to see! But I have one very big problem with it.

It’s already nicer looking than mine. You know what I mean. When you see something, and it makes you think, well what am I even doing here?! Like looking at picture of BTS in the U.S.

 

Leave a Reply

