Train to Busan

July 13, 2017

Today was hot, too hot. So I got the hell out of there and went to the beeeach! During the train ride, I spammed famous people with my blog and came up with a detailed plan in case zombies overtook the train, because all time is valuable.

My plan involved a lot of impressive fighting skills that I don’t possess and a bat. Basically, it was the plot of Train to Busan, better known as, the greatest zombie movie. If you don’t agree, I will fight you with my mediocre fighting skills.

 

But, can we talk about how awesome that movie is?

You’ll will be clenching every muscle until after the credits because the end of movies mean nothing now. Except Logan. Yeah, I’m still upset about that Hugh.

What a beautiful relationship between father and daughter.

And Gong Yoo is a beautiful man.

But the true hero, Ma Dong-seok.

ma-dong-suk-6

Look at those arms.

I won’t give any spoilers.

But he kills the zombies with his bare hands.

He has the option for a weapon, but says no, I’m going to do this the right way.

With my bare hands, like a man.

If you take that offensively, I’m sorry.

All men are “manly,” even if you can’t kill a zombie with your bare hands.

So yeah, I went to the beach today.

 

 

More Balding Anchovy comes out this week so be ready for that. Also, if you like to shop on Amazon and like me getting money use the links on the home page to shop.

 

 

Leave a Reply

